Power and controls
Choose a power and control arrangement
Power and controls are practical fit questions, not cosmetic extras. A product may be controlled locally, by an app or by a voice assistant, but only the exact manual can establish what works in each mode.
Earlier battery and outlet plans are model-specific
Mattel’s BMM94 instructions list an included 6 V AC adapter for a wall outlet or four D (LR20) alkaline cells, which are not included. The seat tube can be turned to choose side-to-side or front-to-back swing travel; those are alternatives, not simultaneous movement. Controls for speed, music, sounds, the mobile and volume are on the unit. The exact U.S. 79616 support record and its three linked manuals document four C (LR14) alkaline cells, not included; those manuals show no outlet plan and disagree on the maximum weight. The 79616 dial has five speed settings, and its sheet says to give the seat a light push to start. If comparing either earlier offer, verify the model label, applicable manual, and any required original power parts; neither support page establishes a current package or a unit-specific condition. Read the BMM94 review and exact setup limits · Read 79616's battery, push-start and manual-conflict assessment · Find the same earlier powered-swing, outlet and local-control conditions · Find the same earlier powered-swing, battery and local-control conditions.
Pristine’s motor uses batteries
Graco’s exact Pristine page identifies model 2233074 as battery-operated; the Slim Spaces 1AM-family manual specifies four D (LR20-1.5V) cells, not included, and a light push after turning the on-unit dial. The Pristine page does not link that manual directly, so verify it against the exact unit label. Review the battery, start and manual-version caveats · Find with battery operation selected.
Pristine has a local speed dial
Pristine 2233074 has an on-unit speed dial; the 1AM-family manual says to turn it up and give a light initial push, while the exact Pristine page does not directly link that manual. Review the exact local-control and start evidence · Find with on-unit controls selected.
Battery power and local controls in one arrangement
With powered swing motion, battery operation and on-unit controls, thirteen current reviewed plans match; Graco’s Pristine 2233074 is one, with an on-unit speed dial and a battery-powered swing. The family manual specifies four D cells not included and a light initial push, subject to exact-unit confirmation. Review Pristine’s exact plan · Find with those same three conditions.
Unknown care is not machine-wash approval
Pristine 2233074 drops out when machine-washable textiles are required: its exact page says to follow the seat-pad care tag but gives no machine-wash method, and recycled-fabric content is not a care instruction. The same-plan battery/on-unit combination therefore cannot be counted for this added requirement. Review the exact care-tag boundary · Compare a battery swing with separately documented washable components · Find with the same four conditions.
Outlet, batteries or both
Check whether the motor uses a supplied AC adapter, batteries, or separately documented alternatives. A USB socket or a battery-powered sound/vibration unit does not prove that the swing motor itself can run on batteries. Confirm which adapter is included, whether batteries are required for a secondary feature, and what replacement power supplies the manufacturer approves.
On-product and connected control
Start by identifying the controls available on the product itself. Then check whether a phone app changes motion, speed, sound, timer or all of them. A connected feature can depend on an app version, operating system, Bluetooth pairing, Wi-Fi network or smart-home account. Do not assume those requirements from an older product family or a different regional model.
Plan for ordinary interruptions
Consider whether an adult can stop motion at the seat if a phone is charging, disconnected or elsewhere. Keep the control route simple enough for the supervising adult, and keep the infant away from cords and plugs. A power interruption should not be mistaken for a safe sleep or unattended mode.
Use a checklist before ordering
- Does the exact model run its swing motor from the power source you need?
- Is the adapter, remote or battery compartment included in the reviewed package?
- Which settings are available on the unit itself, and which need a connected device?
- Does the manufacturer currently support your phone or voice-assistant setup?
- Can the cord reach an outlet without entering the baby's reach or crossing a path?
Unknown and unlisted alternatives should remain unknown. The finder only accepts a power choice when an individual operating plan documents it.
Wimberly 12322-000 and Twinkle Tails 12412 are additional USB-cord swing plans; each needs a separate compatible 5 V/1 A USB-A toy adapter, and its exact page says that adapter is not included. Wimberly's C cell powers vibration only; Twinkle Tails is not documented as battery-operated. Review Wimberly's separate swing/seat power plans · Review Twinkle Tails' cord, adapter and control distinctions · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Braden 10875 and Pemberton 12321 are also outlet-side swing plans: their USB leads require a separate compatible 5 V/1 A USB-A toy transformer, and the exact pages say the adapter is not included. On each model, one C/LR14 cell powers vibration only, not swing movement. Review Braden's power arrangement · Review Pemberton's separate swing and rocker plans · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Finder answer: a wall outlet / mains adapter is fine
For an outlet-side powered swing, DuetConnect LX 2160534, DuetSoothe 1852655, SmartSense 2184836, Soothe My Way 2137842, Soothe ’n Sway Bluetooth 2203029, Soothe ’n Sway LX 2140066, Ingenuity Ray 12584-000, Wynn 16697-000, Swell 17825-091, InLighten Bounce & Sway Pebble Shore 16851-092, SimpleComfort Piano Playtime 17509-000 and MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA document AC-mains/USB-adapter swing arrangements. Pebble Shore's page includes its AC adapter and its manual says to use only that supplied adapter; its separate manual bounce does not use this powered-swing plan. The three ConvertMe manuals require a separate compatible 5 V/1 A USB-A adapter, which is not included; one C cell runs vibration only. Piano Playtime's exact manual likewise requires its supplied USB cable to be used with a separate 5 V/1 A USB-A toy transformer; the separate C cell powers vibration and three AA cells power the removable piano. A stationary seat is not powered swing movement.
Read the DuetConnect power and mode assessment, DuetSoothe power and mode assessment, SmartSense power assessment, Soothe My Way power assessment, Bluetooth power and manual-mode assessment, LX swing-versus-module power assessment, Ray adapter and vibration power notes, Wynn adapter and vibration power notes, Swell adapter and vibration power notes, Pebble Shore's supplied-adapter and separate manual-bounce evidence, Piano Playtime's specified USB-transformer swing power and separate battery features and MamaRoo power assessment, then find plans documented for an outlet-side setup.
Three more outlet-side plans are Cozy Spot 16968-000, SimpleComfort Chambray 16927-000 and Nally 13097-000. In each case the swing uses the supplied USB lead with a required separate USB-A toy transformer; Nally's manufacturer page explicitly says its wall adapter is not included. The Cozy Spot page's short care copy and dimension strings also need checking against the full manual and exact-unit label.
The four newly assessed outlet-powered plans are Raylan 11791-000, Swing ’n Go Chambray 17826-050, Van 13096-000 and Wesley 17104-000. Each swing has a USB lead and requires a compatible 5 V/1 A USB-A transformer. Raylan and Van pages state the adapter is not included; the inspected Chambray and Wesley materials do not conclusively establish whether it is in the exact package. Raylan’s one C cell powers vibration only, not swing motion. Verify the precise package, adapter and cord routing before use.
The exact Parker 16926-000, Cassidy 11624-000 and Everston 11149-000 plans are also USB-cord swings that require a suitable separate 5 V/1 A USB-A transformer; Cassidy and Everston list the adapter as not included, while Parker’s exact reviewed package record does not settle inclusion. A C/LR14 cell runs vibration only on Cassidy and Everston, not swing motion. Compare each Parker assessment, Cassidy assessment and Everston assessment, then find plans under the same outlet-side power condition.
The exact Spruce 12058-000 and Swell 12579-000 product/manual pairs also document USB-powered swing plans requiring a compatible 5 V / 1 A USB-A adapter; Spruce's page expressly says the adapter is not included, while the 12579 page does not settle package inclusion. Each separate C cell powers vibration only, not swing motion. Check Spruce's exact adapter and timer discrepancy · Check Swell 12579's adapter-inclusion unknown · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Dakota 13099-000 and Remy 13101-000: each swing uses its included 183 cm USB lead with a separate compatible 5 V/1 A/5 W USB-A toy adapter, which the exact product pages say is not included. A C/LR14 cell runs the separate vibration unit only, and a CR2032 cell powers the IR remote; neither cell runs the swing motor. Check Dakota's power arrangement · Check Remy's separate swing and rocker plans · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
For Wave BD06090, the exact manual documents the included AC adapter as one real motor-power option; its alternative four-AA arrangement is not the same as a remote battery. Review the Wave's power distinctions · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Raylan 12189-000 is outlet-side powered through its USB lead and a compatible external 5 V / 1 A supply; the separate C cell runs vibration only, not swing motion. Review Raylan’s power and separate vibration arrangement · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Cassia SW128HCR's included AC adapter powers its swing in a mains-powered arrangement; its four-AA battery swing plan is a separate option, and the page-linked manual lists the adapter as an included part. Review Cassia's two separate power plans · Find with the same outlet-side power choice.
Finder answer: battery operation is essential
The current battery-powered swing matches are DuetConnect LX 2160534, DuetSoothe 1852655, Slim Spaces 2071982, Comfort 2 Go Fanciful Forest 10845-000, Comfort 2 Go Flora 12202-000, Comfort 2 Go Endless Blooms 17300-008 and Sun Valley Canopy Teal 16905-000. Their swing motors require five D cells, four D cells, four D cells, four C cells for each of the three Comfort 2 Go models and four C/LR14 cells for Sun Valley; the Sun Valley manual controls over the current page Details field that says three cells. None of these counts establishes package inclusion. Duet vibration modules use separate cells. Neither Soothe ’n Sway swing matches battery operation: the Bluetooth model uses a wall plug, and the LX’s three AA cells run a separate sound/vibration module while its swing uses the adapter.
Read the DuetConnect battery and mode assessment, DuetSoothe battery and mode assessment, Slim Spaces power and start instructions, Fanciful Forest’s four-C-cell requirement, Flora’s four-C-cell requirement, Endless Blooms’ four-C-cell requirement, Sun Valley's four-C-cell manual instruction and page-field discrepancy, Bluetooth plug-only swing description and LX adapter and battery-module distinction, then open the finder with battery operation required. Do not substitute a vibration battery for a swing motor’s power source.
The new battery examples are Bella Teddy 11023-000, requiring four D/LR20 cells, and Soothe ’n Delight Cozy Kingdom 60194-000, requiring four C/LR14 cells. Both exact manuals say the batteries are not included. Their different cell sizes are not interchangeable, and neither sources outlet-powered operation for those configurations.
The exact BD06090 manual documents four 1.5 V AA cells as a genuine alternative for powered swing operation; they are not included, and the included CR2025 remote cell does not power the motor. Review the Wave's power distinctions · Find with battery operation required.
Cuddle Lamb 12184 / SKU 12184-000 is another genuine battery-powered swing: its exact 12184-ES manual requires four C/LR14 alkaline cells, not included. It does not document an outlet-powered alternative. Review the exact Cuddle Lamb battery requirement · Find with battery operation required.
In the combined powered-swing, battery and on-unit-control case, the reviewed set includes Cuddle Lamb 12184 because its four-cell module runs the swing and its power, speed, timer and volume settings are on the product; the four C cells are not included. Review its exact operating arrangement · Find with those same three requirements.
Cassia SW128HCR also has a battery-powered swing plan using four 1.5 V AA/LR6 cells; alkaline cells are recommended for longer life, but the reviewed sources do not establish that batteries are included. This is separate from its included AC-adapter plan. Review Cassia's model-specific power evidence · Find with battery operation required.
Adding machine-washable textiles to that powered, battery and on-unit-control combination still leaves Cuddle Lamb 12184 eligible: the exact manual allows a cold-gentle wash for the pad and a separate flat air-dry for the lamb bolster. Check the two component-specific care methods · Find with the same four requirements.
Finder answer: adjust movement or sounds from a phone app
Do not confuse an old “Smart Connect” product name with currently supported phone control. Exact Fisher-Price FFH99 records show that app support was scheduled to end in 2022, but their legacy notices conflict in wording and date; the current app/OS arrangement is not established. Its physical speed, sound and light buttons are a separate on-unit capability. Review FFH99’s app and local-control limits · Find only plans with documented phone-app control.
The current phone-app match is MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA: UPPAbaby documents Bluetooth control through its Connect app for motion, speed and sound. The Graco Soothe ’n Sway Bluetooth 2203029 streams audio from a phone over Bluetooth, but its touchscreen and manual do not document phone control of movement or swing settings. Audio streaming is not app control.
Check the model-specific app and power notes and Bluetooth audio-versus-control distinction and confirm current phone support, then find plans with documented phone-app control.
The exact Wave BD06090 materials document local controls and selected remote functions but do not document phone-app control; this is an evidence limitation, not an inference from another model. Check the exact Wave control evidence · Find with phone-app control selected.
Cassia SW128HCR's exact product sources do not document an app for adjusting swing movement or sounds; treat this as unknown, not as a negative test. Review the exact SW128 control evidence · Find with phone-app control selected.
DKD85’s 2016 manual historically describes Smart Connect phone functions, but Mattel’s exact technical page says the product was discontinued and app support would end on February 21, 2022. That expired support date does not establish present app availability or compatibility, so this edition does not count DKD85 as a phone-app match. Its documented local controls are a separate capability. Review DKD85’s historical app and current-evidence limits · Find only plans with documented phone-app control.
Aura BD05490 has an on-unit button only for the separate sound/vibration accessory; its one C cell does not power or adjust seat movement. Do not mistake this local accessory control for motorized swing control, phone-app operation or a remote. Review the Aura's controls and power distinction · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Wimberly 12322-000 and Twinkle Tails 12412 show local control panels in their exact product images and list on-product swing features. Twinkle's ConnectMe feature is described for personal-media playback, not app adjustment of swing movement or sounds. Read the Wimberly control assessment · Read the Twinkle Tails control and timer evidence · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Braden 10875 and Pemberton 12321 also have local swing controls documented on their exact pages/manuals. Their ConnectMe smartphone feature is described for personal media; the reviewed evidence does not establish app control of swing settings or voice-assistant control. Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Finder answer: controls on the product itself
The documented on-product-control matches are DuetConnect LX 2160534, DuetSoothe 1852655, Slim Spaces 2071982, SmartSense 2184836, Soothe My Way 2137842, Soothe ’n Sway Bluetooth 2203029, Soothe ’n Sway LX 2140066, Ingenuity Ray 12584-000, Wynn 16697-000, Swell 17825-091, Sun Valley Canopy Teal 16905-000, InLighten Bounce & Sway Pebble Shore 16851-092, Comfort 2 Go Fanciful Forest 10845-000, Flora 12202-000, Endless Blooms 17300-008, SimpleComfort Piano Playtime 17509-000, MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA, Raylan 11791-000, Swing ’n Go Chambray 17826-050, Van 13096-000 and Wesley 17104-000. Sun Valley has a local swing module; Pebble Shore has capacitive on-unit controls, but Bluetooth there is audio streaming rather than documented app control. Piano Playtime has local power, speed, timer and sound controls; its exact sources do not document app or voice control. The exact Comfort 2 Go listings and manuals show local swing controls; this does not establish app or voice control. Bluetooth 2203029 has an on-seat touchscreen, but phone audio streaming does not turn it into app control. Raylan, Chambray, Van and Wesley each provide controls on the swing itself; their exact sources do not document app or voice control.
Compare DuetConnect’s speed, sound and vibration controls, DuetSoothe’s local speed and mode controls, the Slim Spaces dial, SmartSense controls, Soothe My Way controls, Bluetooth touchscreen and audio pairing, LX swing, vibration and sound controls, Ray's local swing controls, Wynn's local swing controls, Swell's local swing controls, Sun Valley's local control module, Pebble Shore's capacitive local touch controls, Fanciful Forest’s local swing controls, Flora’s local swing controls, Endless Blooms’ local swing controls, Piano Playtime's swing-unit controls and MamaRoo controls, then find arrangements with documented on-product controls.
Local controls are also documented for Cozy Spot 16968-000, Bella Teddy 11023-000, Cozy Kingdom 60194-000, SimpleComfort Chambray 16927-000 and Nally the Owl 13097-000. Their on-unit interfaces differ, but none is counted for app or voice integration because the reviewed exact sources do not establish those capabilities.
The four new exact reviews confirm local speed, timer/sound or light controls on Raylan, Swing ’n Go Chambray, Van and Wesley; their motor-power needs remain separate from those local controls.
On-unit operation is also documented for Parker 16926-000, Cassidy 11624-000 and Everston 11149-000. The exact manuals list product-side power, speed, timer and sound settings; Cassidy and Everston add separate vibration controls. None of those records establishes phone-app or voice-assistant swing control. Find the same on-unit-control condition.
Spruce 12058-000 has an on-unit GentleTouch pad, volume control and swing timer; Swell 12579-000 uses on-unit swing, sound and vibration controls. Neither exact page/manual supports app or voice control, and the 12058 timer table conflicts with its page's 30/45/60-minute list. Review Spruce's local controls and timer caveat · Review Swell 12579's unit controls · Find the same on-unit-control condition.
Dakota 13099-000 and Remy 13101-000 have on-unit swing controls and an IR remote for selected functions. Their assessed materials do not establish smartphone-app or voice-assistant control; the remote is not an app. Review Dakota's controls · Review Remy's controls · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Cassia SW128HCR has on-unit power, motion-detection mode, five-speed, three-timer, volume/mute and sound-selection controls; the manual lists 12 melodies and five nature sounds but not timer durations. The reviewed exact sources do not document app or voice control. Review the SW128's control panel and sound/timer limits · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Wave BD06090 has on-unit swing controls; the remote changes selected settings but cannot switch main power on or off, and no app or voice control is documented for this model. Review the Wave's controls · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Raylan 12189-000 has five-speed swing controls on the unit; its separate vibration button is not a swing-motion control. Review Raylan’s local controls and separate modes · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Cuddle Lamb 12184 has on-unit power, six-speed, volume and timer controls; the reviewed exact sources do not establish app or voice control. Its on-unit settings operate the battery-powered swing, while the initial gentle push is a separate start instruction. Review Cuddle Lamb's controls and start sequence · Find with the same on-unit-control condition.
Finder answer: compatible voice-assistant control
MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA is the only current match with voice-assistant integration documented in its assessed powered-swing plan; the product materials list Amazon Alexa and Google Home. Confirm current app, account, network and device compatibility before relying on that route.
See the MamaRoo voice-control assessment and find documented voice-assistant plans.
The exact Wave BD06090 materials do not document voice-assistant control; its remote and local panel should not be treated as a voice feature. Check the exact Wave control evidence · Find with voice-assistant control selected.
Cassia SW128HCR's exact product page and manual also do not document voice-assistant operation, which remains unknown rather than an inferred incompatibility. Review the exact SW128 control evidence · Find with voice-assistant control selected.
Earlier MamaRoo model 1046: app, outlet, washable textiles and capacity
With multi-axis movement, wall power, phone-app control, washable textiles and earlier models included, MamaRoo 1046 matches a 25 lb minimum-capacity request alongside the distinct current 2001 model; the 1046’s 25 lb value is an upper stop, not readiness permission. DKD85 also has a documented 25 lb swing ceiling, but its historical Smart Connect support ended in 2022, so it is excluded from this current phone-app condition. Review the 2022 model 1046 · Check DKD85’s expired app-support evidence · Compare current model 2001-MRO-NA · Find with those same six requirements at 25 lb.
Keep those movement, power, app, cleaning and lifecycle requirements fixed and raise the minimum to 26 lb: no reviewed result remains: both MamaRoo swing plans stop at 25 lb, and DKD85 is not a current documented phone-app plan. Check why DKD85 is not an app match · Find with the same requirements at 26 lb.
Add manufacturer-confirmed from-birth support to the original 25 lb combination and the current 2001 remains, but 1046 does not: the reviewed manufacturer evidence does not establish a from-birth start for 1046. DKD85 still fails the exact phone-app requirement because current Smart Connect support is not established. Check what is and is not established for 1046 · Check DKD85’s phone-support limitation · Find the same six conditions plus required newborn support.
The same phone-app combinations exclude FFH99 even at its 25 lb limit: Mattel's exact support documents show only an on-unit control plan that remains assessable, while current Smart Connect support is not established. Review FFH99’s exact app caveat.
With multi-axis motion, outlet-side power, local controls and earlier models left out selected together, Braden 10875 and Pemberton 12321 both meet the documented powered-swing arrangement. Each needs the separate USB transformer; the C-cell accessory is vibration only. Find this exact combined condition.
With multi-axis movement, outlet-side power, on-unit controls and earlier models excluded, nineteen current plans match, including Dakota 13099-000 and Remy 13101-000. Cassia SW128HCR is not in that set: its 360-degree seat rotation does not establish multiple powered swing axes. Review why Cassia's powered axis remains unspecified · Find the same combined condition.
With powered swing motion, battery operation and on-unit controls, twelve current reviewed plans match; Cassia SW128HCR is one because four AA/LR6 cells power the swing and power, five-speed, timer, volume/mute and sound controls are on the product. Review the exact Cassia power and controls · Find with those same three requirements.
Adding machine-washable seat textiles leaves nine current plans; Cassia SW128HCR remains in the set because its manual permits cold-gentle washing of the seat-pad insert and harness covers, with the toys and marked frame components surface-wash only. Review SW128's component-specific care instructions · Find with those same four requirements.
When motion, power and controls must work together
Multi-axis, outlet-powered and app-controlled
Among the covered plans, MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA is the one that documents multi-axis motion, an AC adapter and phone-app control together in the same powered swing arrangement.
Read the MamaRoo assessment · Find that exact combination.
Multi-axis movement with battery operation
Graco DuetSoothe 1852655 is the current multi-axis and battery-powered swing match: its manual specifies four D cells for the swing motor, while the separate vibration module uses one D cell. This is a distinct plan from its AC-powered swing and detached manual rocker.
Read the mode-specific battery, vibration and rocker assessment · Check the current multi-axis and battery combination.
Multi-axis movement, a wall adapter and on-unit controls
The exact current-only matcher returns nineteen plans for multi-axis motion, wall/USB-adapter power and on-unit controls together: DuetSoothe 1852655, Soothe My Way 2137842, Soothe ’n Sway LX 2140066, Ingenuity Ray 12584-000, SimpleComfort Piano Playtime 17509-000, SimpleComfort Chambray 16927-000, InLighten Nally 13097-000, MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA, SimpleComfort Raylan 11791-000, InLighten Van 13096-000, and the exact SimpleComfort Parker 16926-000, Cassidy 11624-000 and Everston 11149-000. Ray, Piano Playtime, the three new SimpleComfort models, Chambray 16927-000, Van and Nally document three powered swing directions and local controls. Swing ’n Go Chambray 17826-050 is not counted: its axis is unspecified and a rotating toy bar does not establish seat directions. Sun Valley's motion axis is not stated, and Pebble Shore's exact listing describes side-to-side motion only, so neither is counted for this multi-axis requirement. The 16927-000 page links a manual whose cover says 16927-013, so match that physical unit to its instructions. USB adapters are required, but inclusion differs or is not established; Piano Playtime's separate C/AA cells and the separate C-cell vibration on Raylan, Cassidy and Everston do not provide swing power.
With multi-axis motion, outlet-side USB power and on-unit controls all selected, the current-only result now has nineteen plans. Dakota 13099-000 and Remy 13101-000 join the distinct Spruce 12058-000 configuration through page-described three-direction swing movement; Swell 12579-000 remains outside because its page does not state an axis. The new swing adapters are not included, and the vibration cells do not power the swing motors. Review Dakota · Review Remy. Review the exact Spruce 12058 arrangement · Review the distinct Swell 12579 configuration · Find with those same movement, power, control and current-model conditions.
DuetSoothe’s separate power arrangements · Soothe My Way’s motion and controls · LX’s pivot, adapter and controls · Ray's multi-axis swing and power details · Piano Playtime's three-direction swing and separate battery-powered features · Chambray 16927-000's three-direction USB swing and manual-cover check · Nally's three-direction USB swing and separate tummy-time mode · Raylan's 11791-000 three-direction swing, USB adapter and separate manual rocker · Van's 13096-000 three-direction swing and separate tummy-time mode · Parker 16926-000's three-direction USB swing and wood toy bar · Cassidy 11624-000's separate swing and vibration power · Everston 11149-000's separate swing and vibration power · MamaRoo’s motion and local controls · Find the same motion, power and control conditions.
Powered swing, battery operation and on-unit control
With powered swing motion, essential battery operation and on-unit controls, ten reviewed plans match: Slim Spaces 2071982, DuetSoothe 1852655 and DuetConnect LX 2160534, Sun Valley Canopy Teal 16905-000, Comfort 2 Go Fanciful Forest 10845-000, Flora 12202-000 and Endless Blooms 17300-008, Bella Teddy 11023-000, Soothe ’n Delight Cozy Kingdom 60194-000 and Wave BD06090. Wave's four AA cells power swing motion; its included adapter is a separate alternative, and the CR2025 cell runs the remote. The other battery requirements differ: Graco's plans use D cells, Bella Teddy needs four D/LR20 cells, and each other Ingenuity battery swing uses four C/LR14 cells. None of those quantities proves the batteries are included; the exact Bella and Cozy Kingdom manuals say their cells are not supplied. Sun Valley's manual specifies four C/LR14 cells even though its current page's Details field says three. Review Wave BD06090's power arrangement · Find under the same powered/battery/on-unit conditions.
Read the Slim Spaces start instructions, DuetSoothe mode separation, DuetConnect battery/bouncer limits, Sun Valley's manual-specific power and discrepancy, Fanciful Forest's battery swing plan, Flora's battery swing plan, Endless Blooms' battery swing plan, Bella Teddy's four-D-cell battery plan and Cozy Kingdom's four-C-cell plan · Find the same three requirements together.
When machine washing is also essential
Adding machine-washable seat textiles leaves seven plans in this four-condition intersection: Sun Valley, the three Comfort 2 Go plans, Bella Teddy 11023-000, Cozy Kingdom 60194-000 and Wave BD06090. Wave qualifies because the manual permits gentle-cycle washing of its removable cover; it does not extend that method to every component. Sun Valley's exact manual permits cold gentle machine washing of the removed pad and low-heat drying; wipe the canopy, toys and frame separately. Fanciful Forest and Flora separately allow washing a headrest and specify air drying it flat, while Endless Blooms' reviewed manual does not provide a separate headrest-washing instruction. Bella Teddy machine-washes its pad/headrest cold and gentle with low-heat drying; Cozy Kingdom uses a different drying direction for its headrest. The batteries are not included. Review Wave BD06090's cover-only wash permission · Find under all four same-plan requirements.
Check DuetSoothe's care evidence · Check Slim Spaces' care evidence · Sun Valley's exact pad and component-care directions · Fanciful Forest's separate pad/headrest directions · Flora's separate pad/headrest directions · Endless Blooms' seat-pad-only washing evidence · Bella Teddy's battery and textile care · Cozy Kingdom's battery and headrest care · Check multi-axis, battery and machine-wash requirements together · Check powered motion, battery, on-unit control and care together.
Manual movement, an outlet requirement and washable textiles
No single arrangement in the reviewed library combines manual rocking or bouncing, mains operation and machine-washable seat textiles. Pebble Shore has both a mains-powered swing and a washable manual bounce, but the bounce's operating plan has no mains power; its side-to-side powered swing is a different movement type. The Mira bouncers are also manual and unpowered, while the washable MamaRoo is powered, and Graco's detached rocker has no mains movement plan and its textile washability is not established.
Check all three requirements together.
With multi-axis movement, outlet-side power, on-unit controls and earlier models excluded, nineteen current plans match, including Dakota 13099-000 and Remy 13101-000 through their distinct powered-swing plans. Both require a separate USB adapter, while their C cells serve vibration only; neither assessed plan documents phone-app swing control. Review Dakota · Review Remy · Find this exact combined condition.
With powered swing motion, battery operation and on-unit controls, ten current reviewed plans match; Wave BD06090 uses four AA cells for powered movement, with the adapter as its separate alternative. Check the Wave's motor-power options · Find under these same three requirements.
Adding machine-washable textiles leaves seven plans, including Wave BD06090 because its removable cover is gentle-cycle washable; the manual does not extend that method to all components. Check the Wave's component-specific washing directions · Find under the same four requirements.
With powered swing motion, battery operation and on-unit controls, eleven current reviewed plans match; Cuddle Lamb 12184 / SKU 12184-000 is one because four C cells power its swing and power, speed, volume and timer controls are on the unit. Review its exact power/control plan · Find with those same three requirements.
Adding machine-washable textiles leaves eight plans; Cuddle Lamb remains among them because its manual permits a gentle cold wash for the seat pad and a separate flat air-dry for the lamb bolster. Review the exact component-care rules · Find with the same four requirements.
Adapter-powered swing arrangements
Cinnamon W1604BB and miso W1306AF include a Joie AC adapter for their powered swing plans; ancho W2313AB is spring-wound and uses neither a wall adapter nor batteries. For Cinnamon and Miso, the adapter is an actual swing power route; the Ancho’s hand winding is a different mechanism rather than a cord-free battery mode. Cinnamon adapter and mode limits · Miso power choices · Find with wall-outlet power selected.
Batteries power only the documented swing mode
Cinnamon W1604BB and miso W1306AF support four separately purchased D cells for the powered swing; a separate rocker-vibration cell is not the swing’s battery plan, and spring-wound ancho needs no cells. Count the cell arrangement for the mode that produces swing movement and check whether the seller supplies cells; Joie says the four D cells are not included. Cinnamon battery details · Miso battery details · Find with battery operation selected.
Local controls across three different mechanisms
Joie cinnamon and miso provide local on-unit swing controls, while ancho has an on-unit winding handle, speed selector and rocker stop; none of these controls implies app or voice operation. For the Ancho, its physical winding/speed controls operate a spring mechanism; they are not electronic remote or phone controls. Cinnamon’s local panel · Miso’s local panel · Ancho winding and speed controls · Find with on-unit controls selected.
A second requirement changes the battery shortlist
When powered swing, battery operation, on-unit controls and machine-washable seat textiles are all required, Joie cinnamon and miso drop out because the cited wash statement covers only their insert/support, not the entire seat pad; the Ancho is not a motorized battery swing. Maxi-Cosi Cassia remains a documented example in this assessed set, with its own component-specific care rules. This is a same-plan filter: neither an insert-only wash claim nor a hand-wound spring substitutes for the requested combination. Cinnamon wash boundary · Miso wash boundary · Cassia care details · Find with these same five conditions.
Outlet power, newborn support and a 25 lb threshold
Under this same-condition combination, both cinnamon W1604BB and miso W1306AF have an outlet-powered swing plan, documented from-birth use and a 25 lb swing maximum; their separate rockers have lower 20 lb ceilings. Ancho’s spring-wound swing is not outlet-powered. The threshold is not permission to continue once an earlier stop applies. Do not transfer a swing maximum to the detachable rocker. Cinnamon’s mode-specific limits · Miso’s mode-specific limits · Find with the same three conditions.
Battery swing with birth support and a 25 lb ceiling
Cinnamon and miso also meet this exact battery/newborn/25 lb combination using their four-D-cell powered swing plans; their separate rocker-vibration cells do not change the swing power arrangement. Ancho is spring-wound rather than battery-operated. This filters the power source of the movement itself, not every powered accessory on a multi-use seat. Cinnamon’s battery and newborn plans · Miso’s battery and newborn plans · Find with those three conditions.
Outlet-only and battery swing plans are not interchangeable
Among these four earlier 3-in-1 models, only BMF35 documents an included wall adapter for powered swing operation; CCL87, CBM08 and BMF34 document four D cells and no AC arrangement in the exact reviewed sources. All four have local controls, six swing speeds and a separate 40 lb manual-rocker ceiling, but that rocker is not a powered swing. The distinct X7340 is another earlier Fisher-Price match for both power answers: its own manuals document four D cells or the original included 6 V adapter, and its seat tube selects side-to-side or front-to-back direction. It does not share the 3-in-1 models' separate toddler-rocker plan. These support records establish model history, not present offers; inspect the exact label and actual adapter before relying on an older unit. DKD85 also documents an original 6 V adapter and an alternate four-D-cell swing plan, with two selectable powered directions and six local speeds; those controls do not restore current Smart Connect support. Pink Petals CDG12 also documents an original 6 V adapter or four D-cell powered-swing option, with six local speeds and two selected directions. Review CDG12’s exact power and direction evidence FPM64 is another outlet-powered earlier result: its linked family manual specifies an AC adapter only and shows on-unit power, speed, sound/volume and mobile-light buttons. App support has ended, so its former Smart Connect capability is not a current control promise. Review FPM64’s exact power, local controls and app caveat · Review DKD85’s power alternatives, directions and app caveat · X7340's adapter and battery alternative, selectable directions and 25 lb swing ceiling · CCL87 battery and rocker modes · CBM08 battery and rocker modes · BMF34 battery and rocker modes · BMF35's included adapter and separate battery arrangement · Find powered swing, outlet power and local controls with earlier models included.
The battery-plan answer also includes DKD85: its four D/LR20 alkaline cells are an alternate powered-swing source and are not included; its original 6 V adapter is a separate option. CDG12’s four D-cell alternative is documented for swing use, with its included original adapter as a separate plan. Check CDG12’s battery and adapter details · All four 3-in-1 swing models require four D cells, not included; BMF35 can use its adapter as an alternative, and X7340 can use four D cells instead of its original adapter. On BMF35, the soothing unit's additional single D cell powers vibration only, not swing movement. Check X7340's four-cell alternative and manual-backed package limits · Find powered swing, battery operation and local controls with earlier models included.
Ended app support does not meet a phone-control must-have
When phone-app control is essential with earlier models included, only the two reviewed MamaRoo models—1046 and 2001-MRO-NA—match this library filter; discontinued FPM64 and DKD85 are excluded because current Smart Connect support is not established. Their on-unit controls remain a separate fact; a discontinued app capability is not a supported current phone arrangement. Review the earlier MamaRoo 1046 app and operating evidence · Review the 2001-MRO-NA app and mode evidence · Check FPM64’s ended Smart Connect support · Find with the same phone-app and earlier-model choices.
V4356 does not meet the plug-in, multi-axis, app-control combination
V4356 does not meet this 25 lb multi-axis, outlet-powered, phone-app and washable-textile scenario: it requires battery cells, its swing axis is unspecified, and current app control is not documented. The 26 lb version still has no V4356 match: it lacks a documented outlet-powered, multi-axis, phone-app plan before the capacity threshold is reached. The reviewed-library result is empty at 26 lb for these fixed multi-axis, outlet, phone-app and washable-textile requirements; this does not claim that no product exists elsewhere. V4356 also does not meet the 25 lb outlet-powered, multi-axis, phone-app and newborn-support scenario: its sources document a battery plan, do not identify a swing axis, and do not establish phone control. N8142 is excluded from the 25 lb outlet-powered, phone-app, multi-axis query because its sources document battery operation and no app; selectable directions do not establish either missing requirement. N8142 is also excluded at 26 lb: the reviewed record does not document the requested outlet or phone-app plan, independent of the 25 lb swing ceiling. 79618 is excluded from these same combined results as well: its exact files establish no outlet plan, no selectable travel direction and no phone-app arrangement, regardless of its separate birth-use label and washable pad. Review 79618’s battery, local-control and movement-direction evidence. Adding newborn support does not change N8142's exclusion: Mattel's birth listing is documented, but its exact model sources still do not establish outlet power or phone-app control. The MamaRoo 2001-MRO-NA is a separate documented app plan, but current phone/OS compatibility still needs checking. Review MamaRoo 1046’s app and operating evidence · Review MamaRoo 2001’s app and mode evidence · Review V4356’s battery, motion and local-control evidence · Review N8142's selectable directions, battery power and app evidence boundary · Find the same multi-axis, outlet, app and washable conditions at 25 lb · Keep those choices and compare at 26 lb · Add newborn support and find with the same remaining conditions.